THE RACING RADIOS Team

MAIN OFFICE

CHRIS THORNTON
CHAD THORNTON
Vice President
Chad.Thornton@deirr.com
CHAD BARTEIME
STEPHEN WHIDDON
Technical Support
Stephen@racingradios.com
GUY GAUTHIER
Technical and IMSA Support
Guy@racingradios.com
TONY CORNACCHIA
Sales Specialist and Technical Support
Tony@deirr.com
CHARLES ALLEN
Inside Sales, Dealer Contact
Charles.Allen@deirr.com
LaRea Thornton
Director of Human Resources
LaRea.Thornton@deirr.com
SHANNON NULL
Accounts Receivable
Shannon.Null@deirr.com
RILEY THORNTON
Shipping & Technical Support
Riley.Thornton@deirr.com
DALTON HOYER
Shipping & Technical Support
Dalton.Hoyer@deirr.com

NORTH CAROLINA LOCATION (MOORESVILLE)

BOBBY HINKLE
Short Track Sales and Technical Support
Bobby.Hinkle@deirr.com
KEVIN STEWART
NASCAR Team Services, Technical Support
Kevin.Stewart@racingradios.com
NATASHA MUSGRAVE
Sales and Technical Support
Natasha.Musgrave@deirr.com