THE RACING RADIOS Team

MAIN OFFICE

Chris Thornton | President | Racing Radios
CHRIS THORNTON
Chad Thornton | Vice President | Racing Radios
CHAD THORNTON
Vice President
Chad.Thornton@deirr.com
LaRea Thornton | Director of Operations | Racing Radios
LaRea Thornton
Director of Operations
LaRea.Thornton@deirr.com
Shannon Null | Accounts Receivable | Racing Radios
SHANNON NULL
Accounts Receivable
Shannon.Null@deirr.com
Riley Thornton | Sales & Technical Support | Racing Radios
RILEY THORNTON
Sales & Technical Support
Riley.Thornton@deirr.com
Steven Whiddon | Technical Support | Racing Radios
STEPHEN WHIDDON
Technical Support
Stephen@racingradios.com
Guy Gauthier | Technical and IMSA Support | Racing Radios
GUY GAUTHIER
Technical and IMSA Support
Guy@racingradios.com
Charles Allen | Inside Sales, Dealer Contact | Racing Radios
CHARLES ALLEN
Inside Sales, Dealer Contact
Charles.Allen@deirr.com
Chad Barteime | IMSA Sales | Racing Radios
CHAD BARTELME
Daulton Hoyer | Shipping & Technical Support | Racing Radios
DALTON HOYER
Shipping & Technical Support
Dalton.Hoyer@deirr.com
Tony Cornacchia | Sales Specialist and Technical Support | Racing Radios
TONY CORNACCHIA
Sales Specialist and Technical Support
Tony@deirr.com
Christopher Johnson | Marketing Director | Racing Radios
CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON
Marketing Director
chris.johnson@deirr.com

NORTH CAROLINA LOCATION (MOORESVILLE)

NATASHA MUSGRAVE
Sales and Technical Support
Natasha.Musgrave@deirr.com